You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Encounter With Ancient Souls (SWC)

Yes!

Many are feeling the call to live a more earth based lifestyle, whether through homesteading, gardening, picking up old skills and spending more and more time in nature.

I loved reading your story and will resteem it tomorrow morning because I want to share the experience I had seeing the faces with you through your words! I "discovered" eye gazing at Steemfest in the way you describe and thank you for reminding me of it!

Sort:  

thank you @jerrybanfield. I'm honored! Yes,

Many are feeling the call to live a more earth based lifestyle, whether through homesteading, gardening, picking up old skills and spending more and more time in nature.

this is the heart of the message. Glad to hear you related to my story of Eye Gazing.. These very simple things can indeed be so powerful at reaching deep inside of us and helping us see <3

Thanks for all you're doing to spread and raise awareness around the supernatural!! Since writing this post I had a powerful dream to cultivate the supernatural within- a potent message pointing to transformation. ultimately, what is inside us determines how we view what is happening "outside of us"... that is where the transformation takes place. much love <3

Thanks for resteeming. That's how I found it, and I'm also loving reading all of these stories! @Jerrybanfield this is the most interesting contest I've seen so far....I'm going to spend WAY too much time reading all of these haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47