You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phoenix Design Contest | my submission with the process.

@aranda I love it and appreciate you being one of the first to submit for the contest! Would you join Airtable at https://airtable.com/invite/r/qGLfO5Yn because I get a $10 credit when you join and if you tell me the name you use to join I can invite you to work together on this and any future projects?

Sort:  

Thanks for a good appreciation sir ^-^
i've join the airtable, the name that i used is aranda
would love to join in your team ^^

Thank you @aranda I just invited you to the Airtable spreadsheet where you can upload the final design and collaborate with me on more projects! Is this on a transparent background?

thanks sir @jerrybanfield . yep, the final version is on a transparent background.

Perfect would you please add the final images in the Airtable spreadsheet under the image tab along with the PSD file because I can download them there and we can chat if there are any updates you want to make?

yes, sorry i'm a bit confused with the airtable interface, i'll try to learn it and send you the files ^^

I just finally was able to submit the designs and updated the Airtable spreadsheet with a comment!

i'm verry excited and i've check into the airtable spreadsheet update just now ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34