You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From one EXTREME to ANOTHER! - Spiritual Awakening SWC

Alex thank you very much for sharing your journey with us! I looked at the spirit science YouTube channel and added The Shack to my list of movies to watch! I loved magic the gathering as a child also and am grateful my brother still has our cards!

Sort:  

I learned a lot from spirit science. I enjoyed the whole layout and how they made it simplified as far as a cartoon and delivery some heavy data. The book the shack was better than the movie but I think the movie will give you a good idea. Also another movie was the Celestine prophecy. And @jerrybanfield I would like to thank you for making all your videos. I spent last year learning all about your facebook ads and other tutorials.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36