Last 3 Crypto Buys + Going All In On My Next Crypto Video

I bought $50 in XRP on Jan 12, $50 in Avalanche (AVAX) yesterday, and $50 in ETH today! Thank you for 500 subs already on my new crypto channel at https://www.youtube.com/@jerrybanfieldcrypto where I am going all in on my next video instead of grinding out new videos every day and I hope to have it published within the next week! It will show you my entire system on becoming a crypto millionaire in the shortest possible time. Hope your portfolio is up as much or more than mine and I am open to any suggestions on what to buy next!

Love,
Jerry Banfield
Free crypto millionaire course at https://www.jerrybanfield.com/courses/crypto-millionaire

Jerry Banfield Crypto.jpeg

Sort:  

Great to see you on Dtube also… sent you 10 DTC

8D8406B9-0CB8-42E1-9E0A-1DC70B4F39A0.jpeg

Thank you very much I just posted the first video there at

hi, jerry. i am looking a reliable second delegator for my SP, one that would pay daily. Would you recommend a few bots?

Don't know any here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62494.88
ETH 2428.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65