INTRODUCING BEYOND CONTACT! - SESSION #1 "ROGUE" - UPDATED FOR (SWC)

in #jerrybanfield7 years ago

Supernatural Writing Contest - I just had to enter an updated post for the contest creator @jerrybanfield! Enjoy

Welcome to BEYOND CONTACT!

In this series of posts, I will lead you into the expedition of my contact sessions. During this quest, I will be sharing with you my personal experiences, taken straight from my contact journal. These entries will be from vivid dreams, meditations, remote viewings, astral projections, and beyond contact sessions.
_first_contact__by_aryundomiel.jpg
Image by: aryundomiel

You will be reading actually Extraterrestrial Contacts, Telepathy, Weird Paradigm Shifts, and more. I hope you will enjoy this ride with me as we experience our history...our present...our future. Help me learn and decode messages as we travel these contacts together. Interaction is encourage! The following in Session #1, a telepathic communication with an out of world Being.

SESSION #1 ROGUE

It was an early January morning drive to work. I was slowing down to a stop sign after dropping my son off at grandma's house, when all of a sudden I felt a strange presence come upon me. After coming to a complete stop, a vision of a tall thin silhouette of a Being manifested into my consciousness. Fully aware of my surroundings and contemplating what I was visioning, I quickly began to attempt communication with this Being. I must explain first, these questions I asked were asked and answered telepathically, rather quickly I might add. I felt like I was having a conversation with myself, but on a much deeper and extremely fast level. The following is the interaction that took place that early morning drive.

slender_man_by_nick_tyrrell-d5ee3z4.jpg
Image by: nick-tyrrell

  1. Q: Do you abide by Universal Law?
    A: No response

  2. Q: Are you Benevolent?
    A: No response (confirmation made later in day, see below)

  3. Q: What are you doing here?
    A: "Here to Help"...."Other side needs help"

  4. Q: Am I important?
    A: "You will be important"

  5. Q: What is your name?
    A: No response (But my eye is drawn straight to the word ROGUE, on a Car in front of me)

  6. Q: No Question Asked...
    A: "Questions Answered in Time."

Session Ends - No more questions were answered. Vision and Telepathy come to a quiet end and I don't not have contact again.

Contact Break Down.

Over the course of this series, I will break down as much of the contact session and the meaning behind it as I can. A lot of the meanings are open to interpretation, but these are my thoughts as I experience these on going sessions. Any thoughts, questions and opinions are welcome, as it may help unlock key information for future visitations.

Question #1 is what I always start with. There are LIGHT and DARK Beings out there. You have to be extremely careful and know who you are dealing with and who you are going to open your consciousness to. Being diligent on this first question will keep you out of a possible bad situation. If I do get a negative response I immediately stop the session and cleanse my mind. There are plenty of bad entities that want to cause harm. Be careful who you are letting in!

Question #2 is what I jump to if I don't get an answer from question #1. In this particular situation I did not get an immediate answer BUT later in the day I had some synchronicities kick in. I was noticing words, particular Synergy, come up in my daily activity which lead me to the word Benevolent. I just don't come across this word randomly. This makes it possible for me to confirm this Being is benevolent. I decided to continue the session as I had no ill will feelings. I just thought I needed to continue, so I did.

Question #3, #4, #6 are all open to interpretation. There is reason to believe a significant event or events will occur in the future and will need people like myself to be informed and ready. I will be important reinforces my belief and my purpose. Continuing to make contact to get answers and to help where it's needed. Patience will set me free. I need to keep moving forward and be patient with my practice. I will try to seek out this Being again and have these answers explained in more detail, but I need to hold these answers close, as they will be clues for future sessions.

Question #5 Great example of being directed to a meaningful answer. Knowing a name I may call upon is extremely important for future contacts. Future sessions with this Being will be important, I just know it. Looking forward to it, Rogue!

During this contact, the vision of the dark, tall, thin, being stayed in my consciousness and never moved. There are times I get movement and other times nothing. I could not make out any details other then a clear vision of a silhouette. I could not tell if the Being was facing me or away. With more practice and patience I am certain I will develop the skills to vision clearer.

These sessions are always exciting for me and very eye opening. It's an extreme help to keep my journal, not only for record keeping, but for sharing with all of you! Sharing will create a collective consciousness to attract more contacts! Not one contact is the same or even exciting, but I will try to attempt to share most with you. After 3 months of continuing successful contacts and unsuccessful ones, I will be exhilarated to put together all sessions to see similarities and or differences and see what we can decipher from the story together.

This was a very successful session. I am able to take a lot from what occurred. Building upon these experiences and maintaining my practice is the key to unlocking these hidden answers to our universe and manifestations of beyond contact.

They are here...

PEACE. AWAKE. NAMASTE.

Disclaimer - I am not a professional giving professional advice. These a my personal experiences I am sharing. Please seek medical assistance before trying anything I suggest. Thank you.

Sort:  

This one is really great..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50