You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supernatural Writing Contest - Real Story The black Thing Around my House

in #jerrybanfield7 years ago

Thank you very much for writing this amazing story and submitting it to SWC. I can relate to what you say about France and Thailand, because I left France 25 years ago for Thailand. I have also seen my share of ceremonies here, but never experienced things as you did. It's amazing how dogs can feel things we can't. I am following you now as we have a few things in common.

I sent 20 STEEM directly to your account for your participation in the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, @gmichelbkk, I am glad (ou heureus) to know about you. From your name, in Steemit I suppose that you are in BKK and I am also sure you really love Thailand as much as I do. I live not far from Chiang Mai, in Sanpatong exactly, I love the relaxed atmosphere and the people here. For sure, after so long in Thailand and to the contact of Thais you must have seen a lot too. This story is a true experience and I keep thinking about it and try to explain what I can. Many people will tell me to go to see a doctor after telling them about it but I really feel they are so brainwashed that they cannot even imagine there are things that we can't understand. When I look at those peoples I understand why EU is going down so fast. During this dark period, the dogs were the barometer to let me know this is not in my brain, something is around us. Yes, today I know that dogs are a good way to understand a little more about our surroundings and things we can't see. I am happy to know you and want to say thank you for the transfer. By the way, I am the founder of the Steemit Thai community and leader of @thaiteam and curie Thailand/Laos. We use the #thai tag for Thai language post. I am really happy to see our Thai community growing so fast. If my souvenir are right I think I saw your name somewhere in our tag. You can find me on our discord channel https://discord.gg/74HFNxj or on steemit.chat under the same name. I am following you too and will keep in touch. A bientot.

Thank you @ricko66 for your long comment and I agree with all you say. I have been in Chiang Mai - Chiang Rai a few times and maybe where you live. My wife is from Loei where we go twice a year. Her village is separated from Lao by a river, and we live in Bangkok.

I will have a closer look at the @thaiteam and discord when I have more time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54