You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supernatural Writing Contest entry - Shake, Rattle & Roll

in #jerrybanfield7 years ago

Thank you very much @itsmechille for writing this story with your different experiences, and submitting it to SWC. Many people experience special events with insects after death of a loved one. I sent 14 STEEM directly to your account for your participation in the contest.

Sort:  

Hello sir @gmichelbkk. Sorry for the late response. Been having bandwidth issue. Lol. I really want to thank you so very much, for appreciating my article and sending me 14 steem. I am so grateful to both of you @gmichelbkk @jerrybanfield, please give my warm thank you to him. You know, joining that contest is such an opportunity, not only because everybody wins, but my experiences have been published and i believe in one way or another, some will read it and enjoy. I had fun writing it, and as a newbie it boost my confidence. Again, thank you so much @gmichelbkk @jerrybanfield.

It was our pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57