Sort:  

Of course you did. I just wish Jerry didn't send the payments back to you from the budgets account. Public wallets are a bitch.

That's official, you are my first troll! Jerry is sending me a budget to reward all these fabulous people who wrote wonderful stories for the contest and what your opinion is, is just your opinion.

"That's official, you are my first troll! Jerry is sending me a budget to reward all these fabulous people who wrote wonderful stories for the contest and what your opinion is, is just your opinion."

No, Jerry is sending you a budget to build as many proxy accounts as possible to move up the witness ranks. Somebody in your group opened their mouth. Oops.

You can read the introduction post about the contest where this is explained in detail. No secrets!

Like I can read his Steemfest 2.5 post. Oh, wait that's right SteemFest didn't want their name on Jerry's ScamFest. You may be an outside minion but guilt by association and I don't think France has plausible deniability but they may.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67790.81
ETH 3815.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51