You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My "Near Death Experience" SWC

in #jerrybanfield7 years ago

Well, no, not really lol. I mean, like I said, it happened a long time ago--I think I was twenty-two (im 34 now). So kinda after it happened and around then, it still held the initial "shock" of it all, but, as you can imagine, it's hard to tell that story to people, because it just sounds.. crazy lol and they just don't really care, usually, ya know? So.. no. Honestly, I just think it was some kind of physiological response to the trauma of the accident--I don't believe I had "traveled to another dimension or something--but then again, idk... it was pretty freaking weird. But yeah, no... lol. I think it was just my brain. (now what kind of other effect the accident may have had on me... that, I'm not sure!!! ahahah)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48