SWC - The Awakened House

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago

The house of a thousand shades
Hello friends, it's a pleasure for me to say hello, this is my participation in the supernatural writing contest

In the course of my life or my short life because I can not say that I know everything, although I could tell you that at a very early age I had quite a few supernatural encounters that I would like to share with you, join me! !!

I was around 6 years old (it was quite small and I witnessed these unusual events, but even being real) I lived in a small town far away, from those small towns where we had latrines, instead of modern bathrooms like now. and there were no light bulbs but candles that we had to move from one place to another according to the road and the place where we were going.

The first event that happened was that, in one of the latrines of that house, it happened that a girl who was not very happy with the gift that gave her life (a baby) perhaps gave it at a not very expected or unplanned time . by an act of fear or by what others are going to say; because this is the case in small towns, before there was machismo and the delicacy of belonging to a family with many properties that added certain fame or privilege.

What happened was that this girl did not want to have the baby and had an abortion! Yes, something very cruel, and something that marked that house for eternity. It turns out that recently we moved to that house, we began to hear rumors of quite supernatural events and one of them was that it looked like a figure like a girl that at that time grew as if it were a normal person. At first they took it normally, but then the situation began to get tense and a bit creepy, so much so that a neighbor told my mother that they had to baptize her so that her soul could rest in Peace and stop wandering in this world and go to the place of rest. "

And yes, that was it, the girl (the spirit) was baptized because at that time it was very normal and it was said that for that soul of that "goblin" could rest in peace and stop bothering you, you were baptized and you were upset in the house, yes, I'm sure you say it's something crazy and not credible, but believe me it was, I was there and I saw it with my own eyes, well, anyway, the girl disappeared and stopped bothering me in my house , but nevertheless, that began to happen several more meetings.

When we moved to that house, in the yard, which was not the sealed latrine so that no one could use it, there was also a gravestone in the middle of the courtyard; According to those who lived in Pa, they said that they had hired a man who had been in charge of digging a well to extract water commonly called "aljibe", but an accident occurred. The man fell into the pit and died! And then the hole was sealed, quiet! There they did not bury the man, but if a tombstone was placed with his name so that it was known that the supposed lord died there, with the passage of time my mother began to see a black silhouette that surrounded the house, silhouette that was precisely a man or maybe because of confusion, it was even a person who wanted to steal our belongings or supposed Moroccans who were said to be buried there and several people had tried to steal, but it was a coincidence that the man or the silhouette alone. around a certain part of the house and when they reached the part of the well that was sealed, the silhouette disappeared.

Something very strange and that to this day we do not know what that silhouette was; Another rather strange encounter was the appearance of a blinding white light that in turn turned red and disappeared from time to time, it turns out that one day late at night and my mother wanted to go to the bathroom. I had to cross almost the whole yard to get to the latrine, my mother takes a candle and goes to the latrine, and when the latrine passes, she finds more or less that light at a distance of 2 meters in front of her and she did the impact, that the candle fell to the ground and went out, but even so the light shone with all its might, my mother approached and each time she came closer, the light dimmed to the point where it was very close and went out completely.

My mother already disoriented to be in total darkness just took a few steps and in a matter of seconds in a hole that mysteriously only appeared there and was buried in the waist, began to scream in the air asking for help, my dad and my uncles came to help her she, my brothers and I were there, but since we were children we could not do much, we were just to see and then tell the story as I say today, well, in the place where the alleged hole was, a makeshift was placed a circular sheet to mark the site and no other accident would happen, they will not believe it but mysteriously the hole and the sat had disappeared and only in the house Vivian: my father, my mother, two uncles, my three brothers and me, and none had eliminated that leaf, something strange, right? And as if that were not all I told you, it was said that the house was built on lands belonging to indigenous people who were subjected and tortured during the era of slavery and that many died there and were buried there with their belongings.
My father, due to these events, sold the house and the structures that left the land alone and empty were demolished. Until today, 02/26/2018, the land can not be inhabited by any person, nobody knows why and maybe he does not know it, unless you read my story
I hope you enjoy my story a bit creepy for the lives of some children.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14