My Near-death Experience SWC

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago

Hello, my name is David i'm not a good writer but I'll like to share my near-death supernatural experience.

August 22, 2004.
I had a scary dream that i had an accident while preparing for school but I kept it to myself cuz as a kid I don't believe in dreams.
I was afraid a little while going to school but all went well without any form of accident and I believe my brother that do say "dreams are not real".
August 25 2004
I was riding my bicycle along the road going to visit my friend. I was enjoying the ride and feeling elated that I did not notice the noise behind me all I could hear thereafter was the sound of the collision the bus and my bicycle made.
At the hospital
I don't know how I get to the hospital bed but I saw myself lying down, my mum weeping beside the bed, my dad trying to console her and a man I later know to be the driver with a worried look on his face.
What amazed me was the fact that I was standing and i could see myself lying down.
The version of me lying down was in a coma and have his head bandaged with bruises all over him but I was here standing all hale and hearty.
To make it short, I was in this dilemma when an old man (my Grandpa) came to me, we discussed some things and I wanted to follow him back to wherever he lives but he told me it's not yet time that we'll see each other as a family at the appropriate time.
With this he told me to go back to my mother and I turned back immediately running like Usain Bolt.
I woke up on the hospital bed to shouts of hallelujah and various thanksgiving to God.
I was surprised when I was told I've been out for 7 days.
I explained all what I passed through to my dad and he said "Son, you've been given a very rare gift of life. Use it well".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78