You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Near Death Experience

Believe it or not but I had to read this twice to be sure that it was for real.
It was as like a scene out of Final Destination ....

Writing will help indeed to deal with the "mindtraffic" :) and keep me glued to my screens with the urge to popcorn the shit out of my keyboard.

On a more serious note, glad to read that your injuries are minimal.
With support of this great community (all the comments I saw with thoughtful suggestions and heartfelt words) you will gain the strength to continue as always and with writing skills like yours, I'm even more interested in this chapter of your life.
Looking forward to part two. Getting out the popcorn...

Glad to read that you are alive and kickin.
Stay strong @arbitrarykitten!

Sort:  

The Steemit Support Group:) It truly is healing. I'm consistently amazed by the wonderful people of the community <3

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11