You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Second Chance - Entry for Supernatural Writing Contest by Jerry Banfield

Thanks for responding to my post for this contest. I didn't have a chance to read it as I have a deadline. How great is that? A deadline at 10:59pm and I already decided to boycott the NFL. LOL

But I'll check it out either tonight when my work is turned in, or in the morning.

Sort:  

It's alright - take your time! I'm missing the NFL as well because of an assignment, so I guess we are in the same boat haha

Interesting story.

Where did you get the banners at the bottom. Also would like to learn how you set up a bit coin donation thing.

I got it from Google Images...and as for the Bitcoin donation - you would need to set up a Bitcoin wallet to do that - Gemini and Coinbase are some of the most common options :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60