You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fountain. An out of world experience - the Supernatural Writing Contest SWC

Great article.

My feelings on the WHY we are here is to develop out energy and make the whole greater by strengthening the part.

Had a dream when I was kid that I still remember. I had been on Jupiter playing with friends. We ran back to Earth on a rainbow bridge. I looked at m hand as we descend and I could see through it.

Never really questioned the feeling I get in mediation when you feel divine presence. But that dream really is a good thing to remember that has a strong connection to high consciousness for me.

Sort:  

powerful dream!!! I also dreamt one time that I jumped through the pick of the mountain and then I metamorphosed in an another life.
My feelings why we are here Now is to ENJOY life on Earth with all the pleasures it has :) I am a hedonist, I admit.

Thank you for passing by! Really appreciating your comment and your sharing of your most intimate dreams!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69