You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **Near Death Experience(SWC)**

in #jerrybanfield7 years ago

Oh my word, oh my goodness😱😱 this is for real. I am utterly displaced by the massive upvote Sir @gmichelbkk. I can't believe my eyes Sir, I just want to say thank you from the bottom of my heart. I definitely wasn't expecting this much love and affection, this is unbelievable but yet so real. I ask from God that you be blessed beyond all measures. Thanks, thanks, thanks and thanks again Boss @gmichelbkk, you made my month. I love you😭😭😭😭😭

Sort:  

My pleasure. You put a lot of effort in this story and it was great to read! You deserve it.

I am so glad you saw beyond everything to appreciate me this way, I promise you your cup would never be dry, your coast shall be enlarged and you shall reap exceedingly and abundantly this year. I love you @gmichelbkk, thanks , thanks and thanks a million for making me smile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40