Sort:  

thanks @empowrcoins. It really felt like that at the time ~ My Grandma had a very distinctive voice. I'll always remember her saying how she was "vexxed with me and my brother" for being "little divels"

That's cute. I'll be you are a "little divel" lol. The other thing that I keep thinking about is how you mentioned sensitives have crazy good hearing. I have this. It freaks people out when I can clearly hear their conversations on the other side of the house. I submitted in this challenge but I'm a little minnow and my post never got around to. Regardless I found it very cathartic to write about these things openly. So many people will roll their eyes when you bring these things up in the real world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72