Walk with me "into the night I could Have Been Robbed or Even Killed" And How A Random Police Officer Saved My Life (SWC) My Response To @jerrybanfield

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago (edited)

As response to the witness @jerrybanfield to and his new supernatural Writing contest well just like he said in his video he almost got robbed. Well I have a similar story and it was scary so when I was celebrating Christmas and Shopping with my family we met a weird man that was very sketchy and scary and we did not know who he was. Before I get too deep in this story a little disclaimer I want you to know this is very deep and is kind of supernatural. 

So what happened, is one night me, my father, and my brothers were walking out and about just having fun during Christmas holidays and we were playing in the park. Then, My father took us around the city and then we went to another park and then played soccer. Then after all of the shopping we did and the playing active sports we then went to get some good old Chicken wings and Pizza yum. So after we sat down for 30 minutes to an hour we then went outside and my father talked with us and we hung out some more. 

We ate at Fuel Pizza:

a

After our family talk we then talked to my Cousin Christopher about the bitcoin price falling and investment ideas. We talked with him for an hour and then we learned about new cryptos he was investing in, and then after that we went walking around the city some more and visited the Phoenix statue in the middle of town. We also went to get vanilla, strawberry, and chocolate ice cream which was very yummy. This is enough talking about my travels and my walk with me moments.

Now after all the fun festives we were starting to head back to the car and return home a strange, Sketchy, and weird man approached us and told us, "hey look a drone hey look at the colors of that drone isn't that cool man lets go see it". So we were kind of cringing and we were generally thinking why is this man so excited by a drone at night that has a camera and lights attached to it. The only issue was  the four and five year old A.K.A my little brothers. Now what was strange about this guy is north Carolina city park is dark at night and the Park has walls, trees, and bushes every where which means people cant see what is going on inside the park.

The scary part is my father was staying behind and he told me to run with my brothers and go to the car and whom the father that I love and cherish was willing to give up his life for me and my brothers to survive. So then the good news the random police was driving though the town and he came on the street and then the man darted off like lightning and left us alone not a day in my life I forget that day. The thing that stills puzzles me to this day is why was a man targeting a man two toddlers and a teenager. 


Sort:  

This post has received a 3.85 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @elijah-blogs. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01