Random Thought + Giveaway

Random Thought -- My wife and I go to Panera Bread often. What restaurant do you frequent?

I am doing daily giveaways.

To enter leave a brief comment with why you should get picked or what your plans for the money are and I will select 2 posts for a full up vote. (usually the same day)

My vote is currently worth .45 (ish)

I plan on raising my vote value over time.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

I like Panera, but I prefer Chipotle as far as chains go. It has nice food and nice prices. The food quality is pretty good and the portions are generous. Also I feel like I'm now writing a food review of a chain... lol. As far as chains go, Chipotle is my favorite.

Also thanks for the giveaway!

Congratulations you win.

With your upvotes I can raise the rewards and the number of rewards for my post with riddles. So more people can participate in it.
My goal is to involve as many people as possible in solving the riddles
P.S. I don't often visit restaurant. Few times I was in some restaurant but its name not so known

Congratulations you win.

I love to win.

Would use it like always to strengthen my account and spread the steemit love !!

And I often frequent Boston pizza and Tim Hortons for food on the go kinda stuff. Keep up the posts man there great !

You got a 5.09% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @dreamryder007!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

:)

This post has received a 11.44 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dreamryder007.

o.O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40