You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memories from the Past(SWC) - The Dots of Life Connecting Backwards!!!

Tarun bhai, salute to the courage, determination and fight you have shown. Surely a true fighter in your own sense. People ask me are you successful in life and I imagine internally, with what I was, what I have been through, considering my circumstance from the past, coming from such a background and today sitting near a home side lake in states, well, how can I say "No"

But, that one day changed the whole story of my life and helped me meet people like you and become friends too :D

Sort:  

Thanks Dheeraj for being a great friend and mentor :) Life isn't a linear function, like what we've been told to believe. Life is a story of many ups and downs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65