Conspiracy Theories to Faith in God (Spiritual Awakenings) - (SWC)

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago (edited)

I grew up in a community of devotees of Jesus Christ. Being a Roman Catholic, we are taught to believe in God as our creator and Jesus Christ as our savior.

Jesus Christ was born in Bethlehem through Virgin Mother Mary and Saint Joseph. As we believed, just like us, Jesus Christ is the son of God, but he was sent to us to save us from sin. Which later on Jesus Christ was crucified and ask God for forgiving our sin as we do not what we are doing.

There are a lot of religious messages spreading the world, with growing numbers of Catholics and other religions, numerous saints are being proclaimed to prove the existence of God to humankind.

As I grew up, things have changed. As I gain more knowledge, learn things, I acquired different pieces of information about the existence of God.

I remember when I was in grade school, my dream is to become a scientist. To discover and invent things that would benefit the human. But I was not able to fulfill it. Instead, watching scientific discoveries amazed me. Whether history, theory, as long as it is possible as I thought, I follow it.

Aliens

Aliens.jpg
Giorgio A. Tsoukalo

I'm sure, every one of us knows this guy. An expert when it comes to Aliens. Though, most his stories are just theories, would you believe that I believed in him. There are so many things that is happening around us that we cannot explain. Such discoveries that no one knows existed and no one can answer where they come from.

With all the facts that Tsoukalo shared, I can't find a reason not to believe in him.

Examples are the following photos that are in perfect shapes but was built for thousands of years ago.

pyramid.jpg
Egyptians Pyramids

stonehenges.jpg
Stonehenge

All these infrastructures were built thousands of years ago. Thousands of years ago before the technology existed. No enough equipment to carry all the blocks in place. Construction trucks were never been invented that time. And with the amount of weight of the blocks placed in the right locations and in perfect shape, how can it be possible that it was only built with hands.

Then the face in mars photo was exposed.
face-of-mars.jpg
The Face on Mars

These theories just make me believe that other life forms existed even before the humankind. And I also believe that they are still in contact with some of us nowadays to help us in building the life of humankind.

Ever wonder why the Pyramids is pointed upward (aside from the namesake) and all of the are in different sizes and perfectly diagonally aligned.

piramisok.jpg
Source

It is because this is just one of the buildings existed today that use for communicating with the extraterrestrials. Where in said to be the way of communications is through numbers. That is why we called mathematics as a "universal language". A language that can be used outside our world. In the universe.

To whom they contact to? Not me!, I don't know. With AREA 51, I guess.

Why they are not communicating with everyone? Why are they hiding? What are they hiding from us
.
Maybe to protect somebody's life. With the "trust issues" with humankind for being abusive, they have to protect someone or maybe a perfect community of Agartha.

Agartha

There are many discoveries of giants skeletons, that believed to be buried for more than 5,000 years. Where origin of this living is nowhere to be found.

giants.jpg
Source

Conspiracy said that it maybe came from somewhere "WITHIN" the earth.

Yes, they are also theories about a "City within the Earth" and it is called Agartha.

Agharta.png
Source

There are stories that the earth is hollow and advanced races are living in peace in there. That Agartha is the place where the chosen ones live and stay in peace. Those who live here believe to be in a size of giants like 8 ft and bove of height. Those who live here don't have to worry things, money does not exist, war, religion and other earth's issues are not present here at all.

People and animals are living in peace, imagine, living in paradise. That is what the aliens are protecting, together with their contacts on earth that we do not know who.

The access to this "advanced life" said to be located in north and south pole, which made to be freezingly cold to death for no one will be able to access but them. And the "Bermuda triangle".

Ever wonder where are the ships that passed have gone to, Where does Amelia Earhart go, when she's gone fly solo.

They might be living in Agartha already, they found a perfect place to stay and living world of our dreams. Or at least the few of us. They might discover that soon, their loved ones will be in peace after living on the earth and it may be the reason they don't come back anymore. Maybe they found the life after death, so they don't bother to go back to their family anymore.

My Beliefs

Hearing and reading these kinds of theories, I started lost faith in God and his son Jesus Christ. I started to doubt the bible as it was only made by human like me. That the bible is just like other "fairytale" that has been written to amaze us. To entertain us.

I started to ask, If the God really exist, how come the earth is at war. Why are we experiencing such tragedies caused by nature which is controlled by God? These are the questions that runs in my mind.

In every mass that I attended with my family, in my mind I always ask the priest's homily, I always find a hole that the church is only here as a "business".

I lost my faith. I started to doubt everything about God.

Until my father was hospitalized. He was diagnosed with stage 3 diabetes, accompanying with heart enlargement, lung malfunctions, and most of all kidney failure. His heart and kidneys are both functioning just 30%. Aside from that, he can't walk anymore due to dry skin and pores has been closed on his legs. As per the doctor, this is due to the veins located on his legs are not functioning well, the blood is not perfectly circulating on that part of his body because of heart failure.

Those days were my nightmare, I couldn't believe that in an instant, my father will expose all of his illness. Being a "breadwinner" of the family, I don't know where to get the necessary funds needed for his hospitalization. I want my father to live longer and I want to save him, but I don't know how.

Our house in Manila was sold before because of debt, and all of that sold money was just used to pay our debts. That is why we don't have extra fund.

That time, I said to myself, that this may be the time that my father will leave us. As we can't do anything anymore. We don't have enough funds to support his hospitalization.

I am losing hope.

My Biggest Conversion

I was alone at home, thinking of ways I can do to fund my father's hospitalization and at least make him walk again. I cried a lot.

While browsing the web, I came across with Pope Francis' speech about baptizing aliens.

“who are we to close doors” to anyone - even Martians
Source

I said to myself,
How come the highest priest of the Vatican believes in aliens while there are a lot of saying that aliens made God to be fear by the humans.

Then I remember one my Christian friends who is a very devoted one in Christianity. He said how amazing our God is. He was able to create more life than us, He was able to create things beyond our mind can reach.

We were talking about "Quantum Physics" back then, and I remember he said that, God is really amazing as he creates some patterns that human cannot solve anymore. Even Einstein.

From that moment, I prayed and asked for forgiveness, I asked for God's guidance with my circumstances that time. I prayed and cried.

After a few hours, my mother called and told me that they are on their way to the hospital together with my aunt from Switzerland, who was in the Philippines for vacation. My aunt shouldered all our expenses in the hospital together with the all the medicines that needed.

From that moment I was relieved, untile my father went out of the hospital, walking by his own.

Though he was not fully healed, as he is at the moment undergoing hemodialysis for his kidney. I was still so much very thankful to my aunt for being a blessing to us. Seeing my father walk is a relieved to me.

That day has changed my belief, I went back to believing in God, aside from the blessing that he gave us during our fall down, I believe in him as he is amazing for creating lives other than human, and a place that is peacefull and full of love.

Isaiah 40:31: But those who trust in the LORD will find new strength. They will soar high on wings like eagles. They will run and not grow weary. They will walk and not faint.


Sir @jerrybanfield, thank you for letting me share my spiritual awakening experience.


Thank You!


UPVOTE, FOLLOW, RESTEEM

DQmcbB1Sq9wLKXAXBdtg95FRwwSNfGvAeYDmQBP2VQCcbAY[1].png

FB_IMG_1516053153789.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @davinsh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

this is so cool, even tho scientific research have fully grown there are things that science cannot explain, and the on who know the answers is our God :)

You're correct @dzued, there are still alot of things that happens in our life that only God can explain.

Thanks for reading. 👌

Believing in God is our choice. I once did questioned Him why did he gave me a painful struggle. My daughter was in critical condition when I gave birth. I lost my faith, too. Until I started to talk to Him that if He do really exists, show me a sign. The following day, miracle happened. My daughter responded positively. From that day, I never doubted Him. :)

Yes, @redbarbiegirl, through faith in Him, nothing is impossible. That is what I learned from that experience.
There are NO knowledge could ever replace God's grace.

It is! Your story is very inspiring and worth the read :) let's continue to have Faith in Him. God bless you more than ever!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Wow you started off with aliens and conspiracy and about losing religion and your redemption.

Great story man

Thanks @maverickinvictus, I was hooked with Alien conspiracy until now. But the only difference is that I am always amazed with the creation of God.

Good day brother :)

To answer your question why the earth is at war, let us know who rule this world now..

2 Corinthians 4:4
Satan, who is the god of this world, has blinded the minds of those who don’t believe. They are unable to see the glorious light of the Good News. They don’t understand this message about the glory of Christ, who is the exact likeness of God.

we all know that satan is the father of lies and his main goal is to corrupt humanity and that the reason why earth is always in chaos. But his reign will not last forever.

Revelation 12:9
The great dragon was hurled down—that ancient serpent called the devil, or Satan, who leads the whole world astray. He was hurled to the earth, and his angels with him.

Then to answer your second question, why are we experiencing such tragedies caused by nature which is controlled by God.

Jame 1:2-4
Consider it pure joy, my brothers and sisters, whenever you face trials of many kinds, because you know that the testing of your faith produces perseverance. Let perseverance finish its work so that you may be mature and complete, not lacking anything.

Keep on believing my friend and don't be deceive in this world. ☺

This post has received a 2.2 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @davinsh

You were featured on the 32nd edition of steemitfamilyph's featured posts. Congratulations!

Wow! Thank you ohana.. It's been a pleasure to be featured for the second time..👌

I love how you patterned your post. I got inspired with this and realized that there are really things beyond what our mind can comprehend. But it takes faith to believe that God is still the author of everything. Good job on this. :)

Thank you, @hundrelbsbeauty. Yes, as per my friend, one example is the quantum physics. Beyond that computation, human cannot solve anymore as the patterns have changed. Which made us realized how amazing is God that he was able to make things beyond human minds can comprehend.

Even Einstein admitted that only God can provide the right formula beyond Quantum Physics. If there is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99