You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Supernatural Experience! The Creature In The Woods-Part 1 (SWC)

Wow, what an amazing set of stories. That's some spine tingling stuff @magicalmoonlight. Thanks for submitting it to the contest, best of luck, I am glad @terminallyill sent you this way, I have been impressed with his posts and this is a pretty amazing start for you as far as I am concerned! Don't hesitate to ask any questions, pass any comments, whatever I can do to be of help the best place to chat with me is on discord, which I linked on home page when you click my user name.

Sort:  

Thank you, that really means a lot. Yes, @terminallyill has been really hard at work as it shows. I haven't been on discord yet but I have been hearing a lot about it. I will check it out, thank you in advance for any help that I will probably need! :)

You just planted 0.05 tree(s)!


Thanks to @cryptkeeper17

We have planted already 5828.82 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20663.56
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43