You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pray for Jerry Banfield

That was certainly an interesting video to view. If real (who knows) then I hope someone around him is keeping an eye on him if he is not keeping an eye on his own mind. I would suggest editing this blog post and linking to mental health services rather than give that video any play or attention, help in any real way looks like it could be beneficial if that person seems as not of aware of their actions as he seems he is.

Sort:  

You watched the whole thing? Without skipping? I'd like to unsee and unhear the parts I've heard. I think he's angry and just trolling Steemit for fun but it's backfiring. Or he might just be having too much going on in his life that this became his way of letting out the pressure.

I will admit to not watching it in full, I kind of felt I had enough lol. Whether he is trolling or not feeling fully in control of his actions, I do only hope he gets help.

Omg I couldn't watch it fully too. Dunno what's going on I just hope he gets back to his better self? :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69