You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Father John ~ SWC

Thanks for this, @snook.

I had a somewhat similar situation with my sister, where suddenly I would just know that I had to write or call her, especially after I moved across the country to Florida, sometimes in the middle of the night.

And she later told me that, on several of those occasions, she had reached her lowest of lows, and it was exactly what she needed to keep her going.

It is interesting how often we are "used" to send a message, or help someone in need, or just to be a listening ear.

And yeah, I agree about the eye rolls too, which seem to be a natural part of the equation.

Sort:  

And yeah, I agree about the eye rolls too, which seem to be a natural part of the equation.

This cracked me up!! and I thank you for that. I guess we are all human in the end and never have extra time unless we are made too. :D but I think God invented the eye roll just for this purpose. to make us feel a bit in charge when we are not at that time.

Thank YOU for your wonderful comment and reading my story. I loved you sharing your here too <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48