You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is @jerrybanfield still human? Is Steemit still human?

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago

WTF??? Are you serious? He really told that people on YT???! This is really not the way it should work! And sorry, I missed your post, I was really too much in on this bot-thing and Jerry and @berniesanders and having discussions. I just realized, that this is also not the way to do it. It's too unnerving this way. My next post will be far more positive. I have to go to work now, I will read your post this evening! (It is almost 1pm here^^, I often forget, when I talk to people here, that they are living in a completely other time XD) See you! :-)

Sort:  

I watched the half. He is still talking about self-upvoting. "I'd rather not do this... but what a crazy strategy this is! Blablabla" >:-(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52