You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remembering Me | Supernatural Writing Contest | SWC

in #jerrybanfield7 years ago

Hello Jerry, thank you so much for taking the time to read my supernatural story and for hosting the contest. I am so thrilled that you loved my story, it is the first time I share it openly, so thank you for the opportunity to do so. I do have a question, I'm not sure how to approach making a longer version of this story, without repeating much of what was written already in the original. There are areas I can expand on further, please clarify before I begin. You can direct message me on discord with the same username @blanca237 or comment below.

Sort:  

What I think Jerry is saying is to expand this same story a bit, even if you repeat the original one, to make it a great piece to read, so we can promote it with an upvote and resteem because the story deserves to be read by more people.

@gmichelbkkk ... great! thank you for getting back to me. I will work on it tonight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40