Ghost Voice

in #jerrybanfield7 years ago

()

When someone asks about a supernatural experience, I think the experience of seeing a ghost will be the first shadow in everybody's mind. So even for me.

It is common knowledge in my place that since the imposition of martial law (the area of military operations to crush the insurgency) has cost many lives both from the military (TNI), the rebels (GAM) and the civilian side. Of course, many innocent people are also victims. In every strategic place there must be military posts guarding to maintain security and reduce the space for the rebels.
Since that time began to spread horrible stories about how sadly the victims were killed, unidentified corpses were in public places not even a little story about the appearance of spirits

This event should be impossible. Tub of imaginary stories that exist only in the dream world. But as a living witness and experience of other witnesses who have experienced it themselves, it is not wrong if publicized to the public. It is up to the readers to believe it or not.

The story occurred in 2001, when some rebel members committed murder of civilians whom they considered to be military spies. They also conduct an interrogation in a hut in the middle of aquaculture. Either because they think they've got enough information or because of annoyance they then perform the execution of the man earlier.

The sound of gunfire made us immediately seek shelter while the military (TNI) immediately alerted to move to the location and do the closure to the roads that are considered to be passed by the rebels. And sure enough, two of the three rebels managed to be executed not far from the scene while 1 person escaped.

But it did not last long, after a few hours an executioner was surrounded right in front of my aunt's house. The military immediately interrogated with a blow using the handle of the weapon to the face and stomach of the executor. The perpetrator also asked for forgiveness and cried expecting mercy to be forgiven. Again either because they think they've got enough information or because of their upset they then execute the man. The third executioner was finally killed bloodstained on the roadside in front of my aunt's house.

Since the sound of the first eruption this afternoon, the situation has been very tense in our village. The addition of curfew and inadequate lighting makes the situation even more sinister. As late as midnight, there was a crying cry for help right in front of my aunt's house. Inside is there any more arrests. Gradually my aunt dared to peek through the window blinds to see who else would be the victim tonight. I did not have time to ask my aunt, I saw my aunt's face was pale and even told me to shut up. The voice for help was still continuing to sound even louder. Because my aunt did not answer every time I asked, finally I try to peek myself what really happened out there.

When I look out, my legs suddenly become weak. Not because I saw any sadistic things or terrible events but because I did not see anybody where the voice came from. When we remembered it sounded very similar to the sound of the cry of the man who was executed this afternoon. But the sound was still heard and made the hair stand up. My aunt just says a lot of praying, that's all without saying anything else. Finally we went into our room and tried not to discuss this issue.

Since my room is at the front and still curiously shrouded in curiosity, I also try to peek and make sure once again whether it is true what I think. When I see I make sure there is no one out there. I also read what prayers I can. From my aunt's room my aunt's voice said "Go there, come back to your place. Here is not your world anymore. Quickly go there, do not you bother us ". Over and over I heard him say that.

I also prayed that the crying cry for help was gone. Not for a while the voice was gone. And we try not to discuss this issue until now.

(Supernatural Writing Contest)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30