Spiritual Awakenings- Supernatural writing contest (SWC)

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago

More than 5 years ago when I was studying 6th grade of primary education, a game called "Sarita-Sarita" was in fashion, which consisted of shaking two coins, throwing them on the floor and asking any question we wanted, if the coin fell on the side of the face meant that the answer was Yes, but if they fell on a stamp it meant that it was negative, if otherwise the result were both sides of the coins at once it meant that there was another paranormal force playing.

The objective was to ask her questions that could not be answered by someone from this world, if not someone who was in the afterlife, supposedly "The Daughter of Satan".

My companions and I used to play behind the school in a tree where the janitors said that a vigilante who worked there had killed himself, or in the swings where a girl had died for improperly self-medicating, we always played at recreation or at the exit of classes. Maybe they were not real stories, but the truth is that we played in those places, to feel more fear or adrenaline.

One day one of my classmates, tired of us always playing and not having anything, I ask the paranormal entity with whom we were supposed to play, that if she could visit each one of us, we could see if it was true or we were imagining that we were talking to her. It turns out that the two coins fell on the side answering yes, to the question that my friend asked.

Nothing happened at that time we stopped playing, because I ring the bell to enter classes, then when we left we went to our homes.

That night when it was time to sleep I was a little nervous, but I forgot and I fell asleep, then I woke up at approximately 3:00 am and could not sleep what I did was look at the ceiling, when I turned to look at the bed where I was sleeping my aunt observed a girl standing in the corner of her bed, in a white sleeping dress, her hair was wet hanging all forward, you could not see her face. Immediately my reaction was to close my eyes, but I felt the need to open them and I did not know why I had to press them to not open them, but in a carelessness I felt a scratch on the neck, I stayed calm and did not move, then they pulled my hair and At that moment I hit a scream running to turn on the light.

My aunt woke up wondering what had happened and why was she crying? I told her what had happened at that moment and she told me that it had been a dream, but when I showed her the scratch on her neck, then there she believed me.
It caught my attention, he said that it was a lesson so that he did not look for the one he did not have to look for, he promised to keep the secret so that my dad would not scold me for those pranks we used to do in school.

In the morning when I went to school I told my classmates what had happened that night, the supernatural experience I had, my surprise was that they had also seen the girl and that they had not seen her face either. , one of my friends like I had bruised but in the back. We decided to continue playing to ask more questions, because we were already sure that the game was true.

Then it occurred to us to play in the classroom with all the classmates while the teacher was having breakfast in the teacher's room, the classroom door was closed, the curtains were moving and a classmate started to turn his eyes, started talking in another type of language and we were all shouting: "Sarita-Sarita".

We did not want to leave the game until the door opened and my partner was normalized like everyone else, the teacher came and asked if she had heard something, answered no, on the contrary just went to check why everything was silent and that was weird since we were screaming scared.

From there we all promised not to play again.

But a few years later, in high school, another game called "Charlie-Charlie" came into play, but it was played with colors, specifically with 6 colors making a rectangle. If it moved inward it was positive, if on the contrary the movement was outward it meant no.

We always played on the second floor, one day that floor was practically only we entered a room that had a satanic logo drawn and we wanted to play there, when we started playing everything was quiet, then the door was closed and a companion was up floating with the eyes turned, with foam in the mouth. A concierge heard the screams opened the door as he could and my partner suddenly abruptly, fracturing an arm, we as we could clean it with fear that we cited the representative had to say that it had fallen.

From that time until today I decided not to play those games again.
Well these have been my paranormal experiences in school and in high school, I really do not know if this kind of thing exists, I still wonder if there will be any logical explanation of that night they scratched or what happened to my fellow students . Actually personally I do not think there is any logical explanation, because how to explain what happened to my partner when I floated or when foam was coming out of my mouth?

It really is something supernatural and that's why I do not think it has a logical explanation.
I recommend not to get in this way, that's why there is the path of good and the path of evil I know it was not right, but I've always been struck by that kind of thing, I do not know if it's because of the adrenaline or the fear, but it is a sensation that always fascinated me.

Source
Source
Source

Sort:  

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.

Thank you very much, you really made me happy

Thank you very much @barbi for writing this amazing story and submitting it to SWC. Weird games that you were playing at school! I sent a bid to a bot for your upvote.

If really weird and spooky games, thank you very much

Thank you for collaborating with me to promote this post as explained at https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/10-ways-to-fund-a-steem-growth-project.

Thank you very much for this initiative

Excellent @barbi, good history!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44