You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Supernatural Writing Contest” The Malevolent Spice Spirit

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago

But I am afraid if I face the darkness it might overwhelm me which is why I keep it at bay always because I do not know how to properly deal with it yet. I will consider the tips you have written. I think what I have been thinking just got the confirmation it needed through this post of yours. Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

It's a tough thing to know what to do because everyone's darkness is different. But there are a few options you could use that would help you with this. One of the most effective ways I have heard (but haven't tried for myself) is shamans. Shamans traverse dimensions and guide you through this darkness so it can come out without it consuming you.

This article I wrote is an example of how darkness can impact someone. Most people subconsciously invite it in without even realizing it. But in the end, know that no matter how powerful your darkness is, it will never be as powerful as you are. As divine beings we possess the ability to transmute any pain and turn it into love. Love is the highest vibrational force in existence. If you carry this with you at all times it will help you to transcend any darkness that comes into your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66