You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remembering Me | Supernatural Writing Contest | SWC

in #jerrybanfield7 years ago

Whoa. I got goosebumps. Is there really a need to meet our other selves I wonder? Should we or only the select few like you?

Maybe you can write a part 2 of your story if it's really long? It seems interesting. But wouldn't the timeline all get jumbled over with them interfering and you agreeing to be put here and all that? So if we don't save ourselves is it the end for them too?

Sort:  

Hello, @artgirl, thank you for taking the time to read my story. I'm glad that it triggered you to wonder ;) we all are multi-dimensional and I hope this encourages you to go on a personal journey of self-discovery. I plan to write a book ... that will cover many topics about timelines and multi-dimensional aspects of self.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40