SUPERNATURAL WRITING CONTEST (SWC)

Miraculous recovery

I was at age 5 when i had pile, Pile is another term for hemorrhoids. Hemorrhoids are collections of inflamed tissue in the anal canal. They contain blood vessels, support tissue, muscle, and elastic fibers.
image
Growing up with pile was very tough for me my parents spent a lot on it but it appears not to be natural, I was always attended to in a different way because I was not allowed to eat what others eat reasons been that I react to most food I eat. It was bad that my parent took me to the hospital and the doctors could not diagnosed anything.

This was a problem for my family because it consumes a lot of money. I was never allowed to go on a visit or go out with friends due to fear.

My mother told me I first had it when I was five years old but I got healed after a couple of month. I clocked nine the pile came back but at that time I was matured enough to know what was happening, but this time it came with an huge stress. Each time I excrete it will come out and I will have to wait for my mum to be around for her to push it in for me.

I was already in primary four in my elementary school, my parent put me in a school not too far from my mother's workshop so that she could always check up on me to see if i needed help obviously no teacher would love to help in that kind of situation. There came a particular day that after excretion I waited for my mother to be back from the market before I could push It in but unfortunately my mother didn't arrive early, I was just inside I could not go out to play with the other kids in the neighborhood due to what popped out in my anus, i sat on a stool in my room waiting for my mum so I got bored to I decided to go and wait for my mum, on getting out I didn't know my cloth had already stained with blood but I noticed flies around me until someone called my attention to it, few children saw the blood stain.
image
So they started making jest of me, I got angry and unhappy so I went back inside I cried my eye out that very day. Not too long my mother arrived and she met me crying she asked me what happened and I narrated the story to her she was pissed , she cleaned me up and went to those children's parent to reports them one after the other. So my mother thought me how I will push it in whenever am alone, i was a little bit relieved because i know it will save me from any form of embarrassment.

The next day I went to the toilet the pile came out again and I tried it just as my mother told me luckily for me I got it in all by myself and I was happy about it, so I started helping myself ever since then. My parent got so bothered about the pile that she went to so many places to get the cure people were giving different kind of prescriptions to show concern, I used so many drugs and herbs but no changes.

someone prescribed a liquid Herb to my mum to make for me she was told to boil it in order to get it hot after then she should pour some in a container for me to sit on, and that the heat will make the pile small until it get smaller for us not to see it again.

My mum did the same thing I screamed it feels I was going to die at that moment, my mum also cried along with because she felt my pain. My butt became boiled and reddish we did this for some time but still no changes.

The worst moment

I never knew it wasn't that bad till it began to pop out each time i urinate or fart.

There was a time i came back from school and i rushed down to the toilet to get my potty because i was never allowed to sit directly on the water closet after a couple minute thinking i had excreted feces i stood up but to my surprise the potty was filled with blood I was shocked and I ran to my mums shop to inform her of the horror.

After my mum saw it she was scared to the bones that she might loose and she had to say a word of prayer that God will keep me for her. Ever since then have been excreting blood and the pile refused to go in. Due to this i was place on herbal treatment, where i used several herb mixtures.

My fear grew when I heard the death of a neighbor as a result of this same medical condition. This made me asked my mum if I will survive, because I felt I might not make it. My mum corrected to keep shut and encouraged me that I will survive because death is not my portion.

I was thirteen years of age during this period, I began to grow thinner which forced to stop attending school, a herbal mixture was sent from my village which stopped the blood excretion but nevertheless the pile was not totally cured.

It was at the period I started menstruation which made my first period lasted almost a month and all through then blood never stopped flowing. I got broke buying pads and tissues. Which resorted to cutting my mums old wrappers as replacement for sanitary pads and tissues.

My miracle

A crusade was organized in my church which they invited an evangelist to minister. The revival was scheduled for 5 days, and my mum took my along with her, she told me to sit in front. the first and second day of the crusade nothing happened I went home unhappy that God was not ready to heal me , my mother encouraged me that something can still happen that I should believe and trust God.

She prayed that God should forgive me for my unbelief that am just a child. We went the third and fourth day nothing still happened, at this point was angry and I told my mum that am not going anymore . my mother persuaded me to go for that last day that she believe something can still happen on the last day. I agreed to follow her, when we got there the evangelist called out people that have been nursing a sickness for so long.

That moment, my mum looked at me and urged me to step out. I went out so the evangelist laid hands on us and gave us anointing oil to put on the affected area. My mum and I went to the church toilet and I put the anointing oil on my anus just as the man of God instructed.

The revival ended as soon as we got home i was eager to be sure I've been healed, although I wasn't feeling like I wanted to make use of the toilet of which I finally did.

To my surprise the pile didnt pop out this time , and ever since have not had any experience of pile. Thanks to Jesus for the healing and my parent for been supportive.

I really appreciate @jerrybanfield for this contest have never been this bold to share this story but he pushed me to do, thanks and God bless you. I hope my story encourage someone in believing that God has not forgotten you. He has you in mind my prayer is that he will heal you from you diseases and afflictions I need you to stay strong, you will leave to share the story just as have shared mine.

Kindly upvote, reteem,follow and comment. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Praise God for your healing. T shall be permanent. I feel your pain because I was once there, I also suggest you don't take much of carbonhydrate so you won't have to force yourself in the process of defecation

Thank you very much @arogboolabisi for writing your recovery story and submitting it to SWC. I sent 10 STEEM directly to your account for your participation in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58