Have you dreamed about falling all your teeth? (@jerrybanfield's Supernatural Writing Contest - SWC)

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago

Dreaming about falling all my teeth almost went me to death

All human experienced about dreaming whether it is bad dreams or good dreams. Normal people really dream at night sometimes not at once but many times. We wish not to dream bad things right?

So here's my story:

Dreaming about falling all my teeth almost went me to death, that was high school. When I am 4th-year high school I keep dreaming bad things maybe because the whole day my body is very very tired, it's because I worked while studying. I went to farm while studying that's my life when I am in high school.

One night, I fall asleep very well because I am tired at the day. I was shocked when I woke up and everybody is on my side. My mother keeps on crying because I almost not wake-up for 15 minutes when they heard me crying. Yes, I was crying because I was dreaming about my teeth, that my teeth are falling on the floor. I was very worried in my dream because I am very young to have no teeth. I don't know because I did not hear myself crying but my family really heard me cried a lot. My mother woke me up and it took me almost 15 minutes before I woke-up and what they did is poured me a cold water a very very cold water the reason why I woke-up like there's someone who run after me and all My beddings are wet because of what they did to me.

I was crying that night as I can't control myself of being scared. I was crying because might something happened to me or to my family. But the saddest thing is my dream has a message. Most of the old people say that my dream has a sign, a sign that there is someone in my family will left. I did not expect and I almost cry the whole day. I didn't even go to school because my whole body got weak. I did not recover and it was my first time to dream with almost I did not breath and mom said my tongue got twisted.

The day after my bad dreamed. We got a telegram, a telegram came from my grandma and it was stated that my grandfather dead on arrival in the hospital because of his high blood. My grandfather is just 40 plus. He is too young to left.

I wonder myself. Is my bad dreamed really a sign for having bad things happened to my family? Is really dream have something to tell you? and aside from seeing supernatural, are they do the same? I want to forget what happened to me way back. But because I want to share with you all and I just want you to be aware. I don't know if you are convinced to this because even me, even me do not believe that having a dream with teeth falling have a signed.

The saddest thing happened is when we heard the news that my father was gone. Because after the night I dreamed about falling all my teeth is I saw a green color insect in my grandpa polo shirt, my grandpa has polo shirt which he gave to my father. As what I've said before that I did not go to school after dreaming in the night because I got trauma. It was around 3:00 o'clock in the afternoon that I saw a green insect on my grandpa's polo shirt, then I thought it was nothing. I told my mom if what's happening to me because last night I almost died because of having a bad dream then now I saw a different unique insect which whole my life I did not see it for once.

My mother started to cry and said please pray for all of us to be secure, pray for our safety because only God knows about everything. I and my mother started to cry again because there is a different sign, though we don't really think it serious about the insect. Here it comes that my neighbor came to our house and she said, someone in the family will die. And yes, how sad. I was about to cry when I was writing this one because all people around us most same saying that there is someone will leave into my family and so sad, very very sad because my grandfather left us. He left us at his young age.

This is the worst experience ever in my life that there is a sign in every bad dream. I don't know if you are all convinced with this but it was my thought and my family that because of what happened to me, because I dreamed about it and saw an insect then there is really someone will be left in the family. So sad and hard to forget. But we just borrow our life to the Lord. That's why we really can't judge what is happening to our daily lives and also in everything there is always a meaning that's why do not ignore. Just have faith and pray always. I know everything happened for a reason. I dreamed that I almost gone to death was being true but it was my grandpa and just only a signed for me. So maybe I can count this as second life? Yes, I guess so. Because I almost have gone to death right? after not waking up for almost 15 minutes. Oh, God. I always thankful to you because you still give me a chance.

One last word came from me. Have faith and be knowledgeable about everything on this earth because even supernatural will become natural. Thanks to @jerrybanfield for the unique idea. I am excited to read some posts about the supernatural. I guess mine is considered as supernatural to natural because the dreams that I have has a signed and it became real. So sad, I am getting sad already because I was reminiscing those moments way back my high school age.

26782083_1994479557474182_369993325_o (1).jpg

Sort:  

resteemed

Thank God for your life my dear......you just pray and i pray everything will work out for your good. Amen!

Yes dear I am always thankful to Him.

isa sa mga Pinoy pamahiin yan sis ang mapanaginipan mong nalagas mga ngipin...but God is more powerful than those superstitious beliefs, just pray sis :-)

Yes that's true, dreaming of your teeth falling off, especially the molars mean death in the family. That is also what happened to me when I was a child. I didn't think this would be a supernatural story but hey it is! Haha.

Gyv.png

It signifies that an evil entity is jealous of you and doesnt want for you to smile.

Thank you very much @aoife12 for writing this story about your dreams and submitting it to SWC. I sent 12 STEEM directly to your account for your participation in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86