You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Spiritual Battle Against Demon (SWC)

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago (edited)

Praise God. He is able to cast out these things, & we are given authority through Him to do it. It was brave of you to take it on like this. I would like to stay in touch with you. I have a lot of experience with casting out. I learned it through fire after someone began casting onto me. It took me a while to figure out that's what was happening. But once I called it for what it was, I was able to cast it in Jesus' name. You can write to me any time if you ever need assistance. Here is a prayer that I listen to often. I think this prayer warrior is really good.

I also entered the contest. I didn't go into detail about the spiritual warfare, although there is much I could write (& may at a later date). If you'd like to read my background, here's a little about me. https://steemit.com/jerrybanfield/@angelfish/i-see-colors-in-the-air-swc

You did good work for God with those ladies. Peace & blessings

Sort:  

Amen @angelfish. Will be reading your entry and support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66