You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HeLLo STEEMIT earthlings I'm K R Y S T A L E Y E i'm from outer space, here's my story of how I arrived here... (SWC)

Greeetings fellow traveler. Good to see you found your voice in the letters of our language. I see you are creative in your visuals. I am interested to co create with you. Allowistic-Artist-1-31-2018-Graphic.jpg

Sort:  

@unityeagle I think we found one more for the tzolkin crew.... What do you think?

I think you are absolutely right and this will bring us joy and excitement as we time travel

Hi fellow travellers, thanks for welcoming me :) The tzolkin crew sounds great, tell me more?

@allowisticartist Will you do the honor to answer this

Greetings @krystaleye our Tzolkin crew is based on the Mayan Tzolkin that is the day of your birth into this world is imprinted with an energetic pattern that reflects your life path. For example I am born Jan 22, 1973 and this day is the Tone 12 which is Understanding and The Sun Sign this day is Wind. In the Mayan tradition they call you by this name to remind you of your life path
image.png
You can read about my sign here and also find your sign by going to that link and putting in your birth date.

Unity Eagle is the Tzolkin for Sylvia aka @unityeagle
image.png

You can read about her in this slide. Please look yours up and let us know what your Tzolkin sign is. I am curious to know and would like to welcome you to the Tzolkin Crew with me and @unityeagle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39