Dreadful Experience About death-supernatural writting contest

in #jerrybanfield7 years ago (edited)

hi Steemians And Everyone!!
First if all i will intrdoduce myself.i am Ali haider From Pakistan.i,m 19 year old And I graduated from punjab Puniversity of lahore.I,m Very keen of Tour To Difference Places of the World For learn New And different Things...I had Lots Of good Experiences AS Well as Very bad and horrified Experiences in my life...Today I will Share With You all A most Dangrous And dreadFul accident WhiCh is hAppend in front of my Eyes...this Post is My Entry about @supernatural Contest writting Which is Orgnized by @jerrybanfield ...this is great oppertunity To describe Our Supernatural Anncidents....
now i will Discribe two HeartAttacking Accident To all Off you.This Happend a month Ago in my hometown Hujra shah muqeem Chown.....
when I was Just Giving My Final Smesters Exams in university...After The Final Exams I Become Free and i Decided To came Back to home For Enjoyed holidays With My Family..
M just Spent To Days At My hOme Suddenly My Mother says Me To go Market And Buys Some Food For eat.i Take mOney From My mOther and Left my hOme Towards The Market..i saw ManY People Who Ride The Motorcycle Very fast in The Crowed Which is Very Dangrous For Everyone.But I wish That Everything be Be Fine..
Then I Reached Hujra Shah muqeem Chowk...M jUst Buying Some Food and fruits for eat... suddenly i saw a Man Which is Riding A Cycle...i think he is a Labour..he is just Going in His Right way Slowly slowly..... then i saw a Car which is coming very fast towards the Chowk..A truck Is also Coming From The Car side they Boths Are trying to Go ahead But suddenly Truck hit the Car And then Car heavily hit with those man Which is riding the Cycle....Such a Terrified Scene I have Even seen In my lifee... M sharing A Pic Of the Man Which is riding The cycle..
IMG_20180210_015956.jpg
As you all can see the situation Of that man the blood Comes From his body...i got so much frightened When i see that accident.his legs had broken And his backbone Also had broken..someone bring the water and try to drink him....
what all You think is it will be Servive or not..??
i just See at the sky and I standing there like a stachu without psy...because i seen to death Very close....that Guy died after 5 mintsss...
it,s really scaring for me...i can,t control myself....
the Story is not ended here Remaining part Now I will told you all.When Car Hit the cycle man It Also Hit With a Green Car.... here is pic
IMG-20180103-WA0010.jpg
there are 7 teachers Coming From School in green Car...3 died on that Place And 2 are seriously Injured and 1 has lost her hand and legs from her body.....Leg are Broken Of car Driver and he was also In serious condition.... i had seen 4 people Died at Once Infront of me...i can,t explain more about This Accident..ever bitter experience of death in my life.....
this is another one accident which is very dreadful...M going to lahore In car i see that man he is driving motorbike vert fast and suddenly he can,t control his bike and this Bana enter in his body i call the rescue they came and took him with Them .....i just seen the Death Very Closely....
hhjgg.jpg
i can,t Sleep till a week After seeing this such a dreadful accident As you can see how much these accident are dangrous....
hh.jpg
i am thankful to @jerrybanfield who provide a chance to me for subscribe my Super natural storry....i advise you to all please Ride Safely and Follow the traffic rules then everything will be ok oneday...
i hope you will like and resteemed it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44