My scary supernatural experience(oh) Entry for Supernatural Writing Contest by @jerrybanfield (SWC).

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago

nnnnnnn.jpg
hay steemains!do you believe in gosts?or supernatural powers?if you dont you will do after reading my story.beacuse i was also on of them who didnt believe in gosts and supernatural forces.i am talking about the time when i was only 13 years old.i am basicaly from an village type of place known as bajure agency(pakistan).my father used to tell me that their are no gosts etc and these all are nonsenses dont think about them.so i will become confident for a while but my fear about the unvisible creatures was inside in me.so i begin my experience when i become friend with a girl and we get i love and we start too much talking.one day i found something scary in her texts.i ask from her wher are u?she told me i am on the roof of my house and that was 1 o clock of night
iiiiii.jpg.
i souted whattttt why what are you doing she told me i am playing i ask with whom she told me with my friend.now my fear start to current my body.i asked her whom friend at this time she told me which is in black dress and he saying me to left you and when i talk about getting down she angryly replied noooooo.i text her best friend to watch whats giong on she goes upto the roof and told me that she on the top of the roof and on the edge.i was very afraid and then she told me that she suddenly fell alseep and fell down.on the next day she told me that she has been attacked by a group of gosts almost 350 gosts and they dont even let her sleeping.i was very scared at that night night and when i hide my head in blanket i saw some dark thing i my room and i soutt aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa and go to my mom's room.after one month her best friend told me that she is totally fine.so my gf called me for a date we went for a date.
mmmmmm.jpg
talk and eat food after that when we were coming to her home in my car.
uuuuuu.jpg
her house was after a forest like place. so when we were passing from the forest she said stop the car.i was like whatt she stopppp it right now i said oka oka stop it i though she is romantic mood.she set silent for little time and then said i will kill you i will kill you i fell into laughing and said what are you saying.she suddenly gripe my neck and skrech it with her nails i afraid and i found some strong strength in her arms
jjjjjj.jpg.
i got a perfume in my car i gripe it with one hand and spray on her face.and open my door and start running very fast she was also behind me.after 5 mins of runing my foot stuck in road and fell down.she come and start to take my breaths with her hands.when i was at my last stage she suddenly unconcious and drozy and fell on my tummy.i was lay down for a min or two i wake up and watching her i was thinking to left her beacuse she was dangerious but hearts says take her home.so i took her in my arms and go with speed of light towards her home and droped her and after that i am never met and talk with her.and i was not sleep for a week then i start using tablets to forget that anncident hoo that was very scary.

thanks for reading and watching and for your precious time. hhhhhh.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @akashhassan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

awosome I am new here please upvote me plz plz plz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95