You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Supernatural Moments (SWC) including near death experience

Hi dear @nawabatifbokhari, I am sorry to hear about your dad. I can feel your lost too since I lost my dearest mom in 1997. My brother passed away earlier than her. That feeling of losing your loved ones is like someone stabbed a knife in your heart and just left it there forever...a scar that will never be healed, thanks for the kind words, I appreciate your sharing together my grief feelings. Stay Blessed!

Sort:  

dear @ainie.kashif thanks for your emotions for me about my dad and same emotions for you about your cute bro and loving mom, may Allah (God) bless their souls amin, actually life is an exam it's mortal and in my opinion we live for others we forgive to others we love to others then our life become happy & relax...Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26