Sort:  

What is your issue? I use Jerry's bot every day and never had a problem. If the bot missed your vote and didn't refund, just message in Discord and it will be refunded. I've used other bots that missed votes and they all refunded.

You received your refund!
Screen Shot 2018-01-17 at 8.59.02 AM.png

It didn't upvote you or what I dont get it?

Try it out the voting bot

I am not sure what happened with it and I just sent a refund now!

Manual refunds should not be needed. Broken Bot.

I notified the bot operator @yabapmatt of this missed vote because we all agree the bot should be voting every time!

Thank you! That issue is pretty pitiful. If people are suppose to receive refunds for not getting the bid, then it should be instant when the upvoted post is selected.

Hi @aarellanes, as Jerry mentioned i am the operator of his bot. I am very sorry that your bid got missed. We strive to ensure that every bid gets a vote however software can experience bugs and issues from time to time. In those cases we refund your bid manually as was done here.

it is Extremely off putting that your bot failed. Especially for a first time use case. If it was the 5th or even 10th+ time I used it I would have consulted the issue. However, a hiccup right off the bat completely destroys a users experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34