"silent trap"philippines

in #jerelyn6 years ago (edited)

once you try one stick of cigarette then another one and once again and for sure you will like it and you are now inside into a silent trap just like me at the age of fourten I started to smoke its very nice to smoke specially when dringking wine with friends not knowing that slowly I am destroying myself. for almost 35 yrs. of being smoker i've spent for more or less half a million worth of cegarette I burned but I have ended that desgusting habit when I got stroke date june 27 2013 my right part of the body weakend cant walk but my mind is very clear I talk the lord promiseng not to engage in smoking anymore please bring back my strenght I said then after a couple of days I fell like I can walk and I tried to stand but my legs are shaking but because of loving god I am back into my normal life and i'll never stop giving thanks to god.. god bless us all. MAHAL NIYA TAYO.(means god love us)IMG_20180611_230328.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, a very nice contribution of facts and knowledge...keep it up.keep on sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47