ARCHIEVEMENT-1: MY INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT

in #jeph0012 months ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-03 at 3.29.07 PM.jpeg

Hello I'm NYAKNO ETIM OFFIONG by name, a citizen of Nigeria, an indigene of Mbiakong Uruan in Uruan Local Government Area, Akwa Ibom State. I'm 24 years Old and most of my time are spent in the village where the current boosting State Hotel called Ibom Icon Hotel and Resort is located.

SCHOOL/EDUCATION
I attended Social Nursery and Primary School in Idu Uruan where I obtain my First School Leaving Certificate before I went further to complete my secondary school education at Holy Trinity College Mbiakong Uruan where I was expose to different modernised technologies in which I took 100% advantage of them. I did very well in my secondary Education and I worn medals in quiz competitions and finally graduated as the best student in Computer Science.
With that tech spirit in me, after my secondary school Education, I went further acquire more knowledge about computer at Manful Computer Institute, where I learnt a lot about computer and I graduated with good result.
I always wish to extend my knowledge in tech as a computer scientist and technician, so i gave myself 3 years gab to dive into Graphic Design, networking, installation, which i graduated with a Diploma in Computer Hardware and Software. As a graphic designer, computer technician with passion, I enrolled in 4 years course B.SC (Edu) in University of Uyo that’s Computer and Robotics Education which I'm still awaiting completion.

HOBBIES
I like playing Instrument
I like reading and surfing the internet
I love learning new skills especially in technical aspect
I like listening to music
I love travelling

MY CRYPTO EXPERIENCE
I have basic knowledge about crypto currency which will enable me to understand the payment concept as a steemian

MY POST
I will be making Graphics related post and other new concept in tech world.

HOW I GOT TO STEEMIT
I was introduced to Steemit by @jeph001, the fact that I could get a reward for sharing good quality post was very inviting.
My virtual social life is based on (Facebook, Instagram, Whatsapp etc). Here's is the link to my social media accounts
Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/nyakiz

WhatsApp:
https://wa.me/message/2349024075482

Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/nyakizictconsult?igsh=aHpzNTl2MjIzYzky

I hope to have thousands of steem power before the end of this year (2024) or earlier.
I really appreciate the great work done by @goodybest @eliany
and other team leaders for supporting newcomers and responding to their questions and challenge.

Sort:  
Loading...

It so exciting have you here @nyakiz, You will enjoy and get to understand how steemit works better, your consistency and ability to engage with other users will help you achieve your goals here in steemit platform, always remember to abide to the roles and regulations involved. welcome bro

Sincerely, I'm grateful to be here and will always adheren to the regulations governing the community.

Thanks very much Brotherly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12