Introduction

in #jennybarfield677 years ago

20170725_210859 (1).jpgMy name is Maggie Vincent, alias “Magnificent”. I am a Registered Nurse, a mother of three young adult children. I have been in health care for the last fourteen years. My passion is helping other people feel better, either physically or mentally. I have been able to help in healing process of the ill through the hospital system where I render care according to their rules, policies, and procedures; and based on the guidelines of the nursing board. Lately, I have been thinking of ways to make a difference in other people’ lives without my work place. I feel very limited at work about helping others without breaking rules. Sometimes, sick people seem to have more problems psychologically that consequently affect their physical well-being. More often, I feel like offering a word of encouragement, not just pushing medicine. I profoundly honored to have found the “Steem Community” for allowing to have a chance to be heard. My goal is to share everything I feel would contribute to the well being others.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Family, dear

Welcome to steemit @mag25b

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55