Jennifer Lawrence talks 'loss of control' after Hunger Games, Oscar win

in #jenniferlawrence2 years ago

Jennifer Lawrence confesses she faced ultimate pressure early on in her career.

The 32-year-old actress reveals that she lost 'sense of control' due to back-to-back fame.

Lawrence debuted with Hunger Games in 2012 and earned her first Academy Award for Silver Linings Playbook.

“Between ‘The Hunger Games’ coming out and winning the Oscar, I became such a commodity that I felt like every decision was a big, big group decision,” the mother-of-one revealed at London Film Festival on Saturday, per Variety.

“When I reflect now, I can’t think of those following years, [because there was] just a loss of control,” Lawrence recalled.

Speaking about her Academy Award, the actress added: “I keep thinking ‘when will it hit me?’ I don’t think it ever will.”

Sort:  

You were warned once two days ago Because you copied 100% from internet. Then you were given the first warning. Today you did it again. Copied 100% text from internet. Link:-https://www.geo.tv/latest/445174-jennifer-lawrence-became-a-commodity-lost-control-after-hunger-games-fame

You have been given a second warning. If you make the same mistake again. You will be downvoted later. Hope you understand my point. And be careful soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72