Herbs, Vitamins, Minerals, Spices, Food I Consume to Cure Various Symptoms

I have been eating a mostly vegan diet. I signed up for 22daysnutrition.com I try to exercise 30-60 min most days.

I drink only homemade protein shakes/shakes, teas, water, and twice I had crystal lite but, I think I am gonna stick to teas and water.

So far it’s going on 2 weeks I’ve cured myself from the following symptoms:
Depression: prayer and nighty night tea see ingredients in photo, sunflower seeds, blackbeans, flaxseed, garlic,
Sore throat: cooking with cinnamon and/or coconut oil, the nighty night tea because it has chamomile in it, gargling with warm salt water worked in the past too
Insomnia: nighty night tea caffeine free, caffeine free cranberry weightless tea, eating Oats
Sinus issues: water, green tea, a homemade smoothie with tumeric and ginger in it.
Low energy: Tea with Damiana herb in it. It was a TAZO tea if I remember correctly I think the name of it was ZEN but, double check the ingredients.
Headache: good sleep, b complex vitamin, no fast food or fried food, caffeinated tea-Darjeeling Tazo & Zen.
And lite psychosis/mania: prayer, meditation, Nighty Night Tea, sunflower seeds, Taurine sources such as milk.
bloating: celery juice with pineapple and green apple, cranberry weightless tea caffeine free
And I’m working on my neuropathy by taking B-complex big 100 for the past two days.

All symptoms cleared up rather quickly or immediate except the neuropathy.

Also consider the following:

Interests for future treatments:

Insomnia: Linden herb, German Chamolie, lavender, hops, passion flower, Oats, Ginseng, omega 3, Slumber by Natures Answer, Skullcap

(Suggested to me by Oasis: 5htp, sam-e, tryptphan, Theanine)

Circulatory problems: Allium Sativum

Depression: Damiana, St. Johns Wort, lavender (suggested fishoil, flaxseed)

Hyperactivity: Valerian, Passion flower, Skullcap, Healall

Fluid retention: dandelion, celery

To increase sweating & lower blood pressure: Garlic

Lower blood sugar levels: Holy Basil, tulsi

Sexual stamina: nutmeg

Diabetes & Sexual dysfuntion: Ashwagandha

Obesity: Giant milkweed, bladderwrack

Psychosis-Kavatea, pumpkin seeds

Nutrition: fishoil, salmon, tuna, herring, sunflowerseeds/oil, pumpkin seeds, blackbeans, spinach, cashews, wheat, oats, flaxseeds, garlic, celery, goat or cows milk.

Vitamins b1, b3, b6, b12, or a b complex, niacin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49