happy travel #1 very delicious cutlassfish of jeju island!

in #jejuisland7 years ago (edited)

Hello.
I am korean.

This is my first English post in steemit.
My English skill is not good but I will try to write by English.
So please understand my lack of English.

Anyway I went to jeju island in last year.

I could not forget the jeju island Cutlassfish food!

I ordered the Grilled Cutlassfish and Braised Cutlassfish as below picture.

▽ This is the Grilled Cutlassfish which is very long and so soft!

jeju_food_1.jpg

jeju_food_2.jpg

▽ This is the Braised Cutlassfish which is a little spicy.
It is good to eat with rice!

jeju_food_3.jpg

Both of them were very delicious!
So I'd like to have it again during jeju island travel.

And then the mackerel is served with the Braised Cutlassfish as below picture.
It is also good!

jeju_food_4.jpg

It's not the end.
There are many kinds of side dishes as below picture.

jeju_food_5.jpg

Everything is very delicious to me.
So I could enjoy jeju island travel with my family.

If you go to jeju island, try to eat Cutlassfish food of jeju island.

I wish you happiness.
Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

我是中国人

Hey @serendipity777, Welcome to Steemit!

That meal looks very delicious! This fish and the stew! Now I'm hungry.

I recommend you add up to 5 tags. Specifically 'kr', 'kr-newbie', 'travel', 'food', and 'blog'.

Thank you for your advice! I will remember 5 tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28