You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cracks in the Walls of the Watchtower - Table of Contents - ii

I'm glad I found your blog. I am interested in reading more and more about the cult like behavior of this foolishness. I am not a JW and never was. My girlfriend is DF'd and some of her family is still part of it. It's horrible. I have so many of my own stories to tell, just as an outside looking in and being impacted. I'm glad to find these hash tags to see if I can target the correct audience for some of my planned writings. Thanks.

Sort:  

Hello my friend,

You need to be a strong, patient, and understanding man. Your girlfriend depends on it. Stand up! She needs you. :-)

I've done plenty of standing up for her. I intend to write about my experiences on here in a series of a few posts as well. We need to raise awareness about this nonsense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60