You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sheep: Be Wary of Shepherds! {-} Cracks in the Walls of the Watchtower {-} Introduction {-} Part 6

My early years were influenced by the teachings of the Jevohavah's Witness's. They are mostly a very kind group of people. I dont think most of them are aware of the Mason influence in the creation of this cult. They believe blindly and therefore do not question. It has been a study of faith and mind control over the years for me. RESPECT for shedding light for those who may know NOTHING about this.

Sort:  

You're right. There is an early connection of old Russelite so-called "Light" to Freemasonry that I haven't really dug into that much yet. Thanks for bringing it to my attention; it might be something I'll write about in the future after I'm done posting this book!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46