[Is Jeffrey Tucker a con-artists?] The people speaking public about Anarcho capitalism, are they really anarchists / anarcho capitalists or con-artists?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #jeffreytucker7 years ago (edited)

Jeffrey Tucker.png

I got to know about Jeffrey Tucker back in 2013 or 2014. I thought he was interesting since I shared some of his views on Bitcoin back around that time. In 2014 I had an agreement with him to meet in Atlanta, I couldnt make it, since some statists again made problems for me here where I live. So in 2016, when I got to learn about Steemit, I contacted him again and asked him why he wasn't on Steemit, since he claim to be an anarcho capitalist and into blockchain technology. He ignored my question and stopped answering my messages since.

Resently I got to listen to some of his videos speaking with people like Tatiana Moroz and other people connected. I began to think about this question "is this man really an anarchist and anarcho capitalist or is he a con-artist?"

I have spend some time thinking about this question lately and today I have a serious logical take on who this man really is.

If I am wrong, I openly invite Jeffrey Tucker to write me a letter or come on Steemit to tell who he really is!

If Jeffrey Tucker was really an anarchist, then I would like to know the answers to the following questions:

"Where do you live and how have you made your income since you became an adult?"

"How do you personally solve the problem of that all land and real estate is registered and basically controlled by the government all over this flat plane?"

"Do you "own" real estate? And if so, do you really think an anarcho capitalist can own real estate or any business that is tired to the state backed fiat currencies?"

"Do you have children? So if so, how do you solve the problem of woman using the state to control the children and if you have children are they in schools (indoctrination camps) or are they really living completely outside the system?"

When those question are answered there are several different options for following up questions, like:

Assuming you have children that goes to public or private school

"Do you really think that a real anarchist would put their child/children in a school?"

Assuming that you own real estate in any form

"Can you really call yourself an anarchist / Anarcho capitalist when you rely on the governments registration and so on of your real estate"

Assuming that you have no real estate

How do you live, do you rent a place or how do you solve the problem of that the state is involved in all housing on this flat plane?

I will sent this post to @tatianamoroz on her latest post, since she is the one I been mostly in contact with in this group of people. I am sorry but I think there are a chance that these people are con-artists and if I am wrong, I (and I think a lot of others) would like to know the answers to the above questions.


Steem on !


signature-LasseEhlers-final64563.png

Sort:  

Nice. Hi @lassehlers, i followed you . Help upvote my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74