Is Steemit Legit?

in #jefferycolon6 years ago

download.png

Hello once again my friends! Today im going to be talking about if the website Steemit is legit!
Steemit is a social media platform that "supposedly" pays you in a crypto called Steem, which you can exchange for other cryptos and USD. Here is my list of the pros and cons of the website steemit and I will show you my opinion at the end!

  1. Pros

There are many good things about Steemit,

They have good content.
They have no inappropriate content.
They pay you for making stupid content.
They have good community service unlike Apple.

  1. Cons

There are a few bad things about Steemit as well.

They have retardedly long passwords.
They have ad users all over.
You dont really get paid while starting.
Your steem power takes awhile to build up.
And according to the Meme Lounge, "OMG, STEEMIT HAS A JEFF NOW!! EVACUATE!!"

In the end, Im sure steemit is:

Around Average height, with a weight of 922 of LEGITNESS. 96%

Thanks for reading this,
-JefferyColon

Sort:  

Just want to put out that this is NOT related to what I am talking about now. I wrote this when I was being stupid with some friends while I first got Steemit. Don't take this post seriously! :D

This is getting ridicilous...

Yes it is, my Swegarian Leader!

HEIL THE 50 RADOS OF SWEMARICA!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86