You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jeff Berwick and TDV Immigration Passport Scam: My Story

in #jeff7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your support, Deez. There are a lot of other victims but most gave up quickly. They really didn't provide any proof, so it was difficult to tell whether they were competitors lying or actual victims. Fortunately, that's not my style. I think my case is pretty clear.

No one at TDV Immigration/TDV Media has disputed that I had a contract with them. Nor have they disputed the authenticity of the email/Paypal screenshots.

I, too, don't understand why anyone would downvote this post. Like you said, there's substantial proof.

I've been trying to get justice since last year. I can't imagine $11,400 is worth damaging his reputation but apparently Berwick doesn't think it's a problem. This is my first article on Steemit but it won't be my last.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52