You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collective Evolution - Lifting the Veil and Raising Consciousness with Joe Martino

in #jeff6 years ago

Listening right now and couldn't agree more with so many opinions on these subjects. I didn't feel as free as I do at the moment after hearing your chat. I was extremely depressed over all of this information when I first starting discovering it but it has only changed me for the better. I truly realized that I only need my family and nothing makes me happier. Thanks for doing your part and changing the world. By the way KRATOM is amazing! Did not know about it until one of your others chats. It has helped with my pain and depression. I rarely yell anymore it is just amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74