You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jeff Berwick and TDV Immigration Passport Scam: My Story

in #jeff7 years ago

Yeap, my radar picked this guy up early on Steemit. Bleached scammer. Stay away. @thedollarvigilante goes for your pocket first, not the FED. This is how he sips cocktails in exotic islands selling his tinfoiled followers stories of grandeur.

Sort:  

I had my doubts about him, too. But I just thought he was flaky. Not an actual criminal. That's why I chose the financing plan. I think that's the only reason I actually got residency. He wanted to get more of my money, so he had to provide at least something. Unfortunately, I think I'm the only one who actually got Paraguayan residency.

I bet my $11k and change paid for a lot of outdoor colonics. No matter how many colonics he does to himself naked in the outdoors, it will not clear him of his frauds. For that, he needs to pay restitution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69